Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Dubai Infrastructure and Logistics

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Green Technology
Green Technology
As reliance on an oil-based economy continues to decrease to almost minimal levels, Dubai's drive towards sustainable energy and green technology is among the most ambitious in the world.

Read More

​​

The city's business infrastructure second to none, state-of-the-art telecommunications and unparalleled connectivity, all servicing a range of clients from the most established multinational corporations to start-up SMEs


Accessibility

While the vast majority of business may be conducted remotely via email or telephone, Dubai's travel and transport network and location as a link between Europe and Asia makes face-to-face meetings simple. An extensive independent MasterCard survey showed that over eight million tourists and business travelers stayed in Dubai in 2011, that's more than New York, Hong Kong and Tokyo, proving that businesses based in Dubai are not only internationally viable but also globally accessible.

 

Logistics

Dubai is the third largest re-export hub in the world and home to Jebel Ali port, one of the top ten busiest worldwide. Dubai World Central Airport will be the world's largest and during 2011, its first full year of operation, carried 90,000 tons of air freight.

 

Events and Exhibitions

Dubai is also the Middle East's number one business tourism destination, hosting leading industry events and exhibitions to millions of trade visitors looking to source local goods and services each year. In its own right, the Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Exhibitions (MICE) industry drives millions of dollars of revenue for service providers, hotel owners and retailers among many others.

Skip Navigation LinksDubaiInfrastructureandLogistics

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 البنى التحتية والخدمات اللوجستية في دبي

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​​تتميز البنى التحتية والخدمات اللوجستية في دبي بالجودة العالية، وهي الأفضل من نوعها في المنطقة، إضافة إلى خدمات وبنى شبكات الاتصال الأكثر تطوراً على مستوى المنطقة، حيث توفر خدماتها الممتازة لطيف واسع من العملاء والشركات المتعددة الجنسيات مما يسهل عملية تأسيس المشاريع والأعمال المتوسطة والصغيرة.

 

سهولة الوصول من وإلى دبي

بالرغم من إمكانية إنجاز الكثير من الأعمال عن بعد عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف، إلا أن دبي، وبفضل شبكة المواصلات والنقل الحديثة فيها، تشكل صلة وصل بين أوروبا وآسيا، مما يسهل الوصول منها وإليها. وفقاً لدراسة مسحية مستقلة قامت بها ماستر كارد، فإن أكثر من أحد عشر مليون سائح ورجل أعمال وفدوا إلى دبي عام 2011، مما يثبت بأن الأعمال القائمة في دبي، إضافة إلى حيويتها العالمية، فهي أيضاً تتميز بسهولة الوصول منها وإليها على مستوى العالم.

 

الخدمات اللوجستية

تعتبر دبي ثالث أكبر مركز إعادة تصدير في العالم، وتضم ميناء جبل علي الذي يعتبر بدوره واحداً من أكثر موانئ العالم ازدحاماً ونشاطاً بالحركة التجارية، وكذلك مطار دبي المركزي العالمي سيكون الأكبر من نوعه في العالم . وخلال 2011 - وهي السنة الأولى لانطلاق عملياته - أنجز المطار 90.000 طن حمولة بضائع شحن جوي.

 

المناسبات والمعارض

دبي هي الوجهة الأولى للسياحة والأعمال في الشرق الأوسط حيث تستضيف المناسبات والمعارض الرائدة التي يرتادها ملايين الزوار المتخصصين والمهتمين للحصول على الخدمات والبضائع المحلية ذات الجودة المتميزة. وهذا بدوره يحقق أرباحاً قياسية بالنسبة لمزودي الخدمات وأصحاب الفنادق والمحلات التجارية وكافة نشاطات التجارة في دبي.​

​​​​

Skip Navigation LinksDubaiInfrastructureandLogistics