Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Education

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Strategic Sectors
Strategic Sectors
Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest...

Read More

​​​​

With expats constituting the vast majority of Dubai residents, the Education sector is truly international, with primary and secondary curricula tailored to individual nationalities and their home syllabus. Many of the universities in Dubai are affiliated with some of the best educational institutes in the world, including the United States, the UK, Canada, Australia, India, Pakistan, France, Ireland, Iran and many more.

 

A recent study by Booze & Co projected that by 2020, Dubai and Abu Dhabi will experience a 54% increase in student enrolment in a market that will be worth more than AED 14 billion. And speaking in March 2012, Dr. Abdullah Al Karam, Director-General of the Knowledge and Human Development Authority, the regulatory authority for education in Dubai said: "The future of education relies on the private sector... we are encouraging schools to be in the business of educating their students."

 

Reliance on that strategy falls squarely on the shoulders of foreign educators and foreign investors.​

Skip Navigation LinksEducation

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 التعليم

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​​​نظراً للأعداد الكبيرة من المقيمين الأجانب والوافدين العاملين في دبي، فإن قطاع التعليم يتميز بالصبغة العالمية حيث تتنوع المناهج التعليمية لكافة المراحل التدريسية لتلبي جميع متطلبات طلبة وأبناء الجاليات المقيمة بدبي، والكثير من الجامعات بدبي مرتبطة ومتعاونة مع أفضل وأرقى جامعات العالم خاصة من كندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والهند والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفرنسا وإيرلندا وإيران والكثير من الدول الأخرى.

 

توقعت دراسة حديثة أطلقتها مؤسسة  "بووز آند كو " أنه بحلول عام 2020 ستشهد مدينة دبي ومدينة أبو ظبي زيادة ملحوظة في عدد تسجيل الطلبة تصل حتى نسبة 54%، حيث ستصل قيمة السوق إلى أكثر من 14 مليار درهم إماراتي. وفي معرض حديثه في شهر مارس 2012، صرح الدكتور عبد الله الكرم، مدير عام هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية، وهي هيئة تنظيمية تختص بشؤون التربية والتعليم بدبي: "يعتمد مستقبل التعليم على القطاع الخاص، ونحن نشجع المدارس إلى تكثيف جهودها في سبيل تعزيز جودة التعليم وتوفيره لجميع الطلبة".

 

تلعب المدارس وشركات الاستثمار الأجنبية دوراً جوهرياً في تطبيق هذه الاستراتيجية.​



Skip Navigation LinksEducation