Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Healthcare

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Strategic Sectors
Strategic Sectors
Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest...

Read More

​​​

The quality of healthcare in Dubai is widely recognized as the best in the Middle East, drawing medical experts, specialists and mentors from across the world. The eminent surgeons, doctors, nursing staff and other medical professionals based at the unique Dubai Healthcare City free zone consistently set new benchmarks of excellence have instigated ground breaking initiatives that are now practiced throughout the industry.

 

University partners from the world's most respected medical institutes ensure the level of education and research at Dubai Healthcare City is second to none and that the Emirate is home to the most sensitive, technically advanced and effective care available.

 

With pioneering technology and industry best practice, Dubai not only attracts leading practitioners, but also has a thriving healthcare tourism industry, with patients travelling thousands of miles for world class treatment and dentistry.

 

Medical research and development also plays an important role for overseas investors. Dubai's Biotechnology and Research Park (DuBiotech) is a state of the art R&D facility which is home to many renowned global pharmaceutical organizations that have now formed the BioWorld Consortium.

 

Fast track licensing and visa procedures ensure that DuBiotech is the perfect opportunity for startup businesses and global corporations to begin laboratory research and commercialization immediately.​

Skip Navigation LinksHealthcare

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 الرعاية الصحية

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​​تحظى جودة الرعاية والخدمات الصحية بدبي باعتراف واسع النطاق يجعلها الأفضل على مستوى الشرق الأوسط، حيث تتوفر فيها أفضل الخبرات والاختصاصات الطبية من جميع أنحاء العالم. وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى مدينة دبي الطبية (منطقة حرة) التي توفر أفضل الأطباء الجراحين والممارسين من جميع الاختصاصات بما في ذلك الممرضين وغيرهم من المهنيين الطبيين. وهي مدينة متكاملة توفر الرعاية الصحية بدرجة ممتازة وتطلق مبادرات تضمن أفضل الممارسات الطبية.   

 

وتتعاون مدينة دبي الطبية مع العديد من الجامعات العالمية العريقة في مجال الطب لتعزيز قدراتها البحثية والعلمية، مما يساهم في رفع مستويات الرعاية الصحية المتطورة علمياً وتكنولوجياً وفنياً ومعرفياً.

 

وبفضل استخدام أحدث ابتكارات التكنولوجيا في الممارسات الطبية، تستقطب دبي أمهر الأطباء المختصين والممارسين، وتشكل وجهة مفضلة للسياحة الصحية توفر الرعاية والعناية الصحية عالمية المستوى.

 

علاوة على ذلك، تلعب أبحاث التطوير الطبية دوراً جوهرياً لجذب الاستثمارات الأجنبية إلى هذا القطاع، حيث يوجد في دبي مجمع التكنولوجيا الحيوية والأبحاث (دبيوتيك) الذي يشكل بالفعل مجمعاً ومركزاً حديثاً ومتطوراً يضم عدداً كبيراً من الشركات الدوائية العالمية الرائدة التي قامت مؤخراً بتأسيس كونسورتيوم بيو وورلد.

 

إضافة لكل المزايا المذكورة أعلاه، تعزز دبي ريادتها من خلال تسهيل اجراءات الترخيص والتأشيرات بما يضمن أن يكون مجمع (دبيوتيك) فرصة مثالية لتأسيس الشركات والمؤسسات العالمية المتخصصة لإطلاق الأبحاث المخبرية والنشاطات التجارية ذات الصلة.​



Skip Navigation LinksHealthcare