Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Living in Dubai

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Strategic Sectors
Strategic Sectors
Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest...

Read More

​​​

Mercer's Quality of Life Index listed Dubai as the top Middle Eastern city. It is recognized as one of the safest places in the world and is a natural haven for families looking for excellence in education.

 

As one of the most preferred destinations for global expatriates, Dubai is home to the tallest building, the largest man-made marina, the most luxurious hotels and a fascinating heritage. The tourism infrastructure provides a fantastic shopping experience and highlights the spectrum of choices that are evident in every aspect of Dubai life. From the high end boutiques in the world's largest mall to the traditional Creekside gold and spice souks.

 

The quality of primary, secondary and university education in Dubai is another of the primary factors for relocation. International curricula ensure that students can continue their chosen syllabus in a highly inspiring and successful environment, mentored by world class teachers and lecturers.

 

Dubai's international, state and specialist hospitals also provide some of the best healthcare available anywhere in the world. The city's booming health tourism industry is testament to the most experienced medical practitioners and technically advanced facilities that Dubai offers.​

Skip Navigation LinksLivingInDubai

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 الحياة في دبي

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​وفقاً لمؤشر مارسيرز لجودة الحياة، تحتل دبي مرتبة أفضل مدينة في الشرق الأوسط، إضافةً لكونها إحدى أكثر المدن أماناً في العالم ومكاناً مثالياً للعائلات التي تبحث عن التميز في جودة التعليم لأبنائها.

 

وكونها إحدى الوجهات المفضلة للمقيمين الأجانب من جميع جنسيات العالم، تضم دبي أعلى مبنى في العالم، وأكبر مرسى صناعي وأكثر الفنادق فخامة إضافة للمعالم الأثرية المختلفة. وتوفر البنية التحتية لقطاع السياحة تجربة تسوق رائعة للزوار والمقيمين حيث الطيف الواسع من الاختيارات في كل مجالات الحياة بدءاً من محلات البوتيك الراقية في أكبر مركز تسوق بالعالم وصولاً إلى أسواق التوابل التقليدية وأسواق الخور.   

 

تشكل جودة التعليم الأساسي والثانوي والجامعي عاملاً آخراً من العوامل الأساسية لجذب الكثير من الطلبة. كما تضمن المناهج العالمية استمرار الطلبة في مناهج دراستهم في بيئة مثالية تحت اشراف مدرسين ومحاضرين مؤهلين على مستوى عالمي.

 

كما توفر المستشفيات الدولية والحكومية والتخصصية بدبي أفضل مستويات الرعاية الصحية في العالم ، وهذا جلي من خلال نمو السياحة الطبية في دبي حيث يأتي إلى دبي أشهر الأطباء المتخصصين من جميع أنحاء العالم ليمارسوا اختصاصاتهم الطبية بشكل مهني وفعال يرضي جميع المرضى.​



Skip Navigation LinksLivingInDubai