Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Logistics

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Strategic Sectors
Strategic Sectors
Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest...

Read More

​​​​

Dubai is widely regarded as having some of the best logistics facilities in the world. Its location, both geographic and strategic, is a natural business gateway between East and West and has been an essential element of trade routes between Asia, Africa, Europe and beyond for centuries.

 

With the current booming economies of India and China in particular, Dubai is once again a focal point for global distribution, and its low logistics costs and superb infrastructure (ranked number one in the Middle East by the World Bank) have led to massive foreign investment.

 

Dubai is the world's third largest re-export hub, and in 2011 the Emirate reached new highs, with exports and re-exports registering a record AED 246 billion, a 15% increase on the previous year.

 

The Emirate's Jebel Ali Port is one of the top ten container ports in the world, and Dubai International Airport last year attracted handled more than 66 million passengers in 2013, once again highlighting Dubai's commitment to a world class global business network.

 

This unrivalled logistics infrastructure is a business magnet for those companies who either want to set up in Dubai or expand into the Middle East. As a rapidly increasing number of foreign investors will testify, there is no other location in the region which can match Dubai's efficiency, viability or profitability as a logistics hub.​



Skip Navigation LinksLogistics

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 الخدمات اللوجستية

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​مع توفيرها لأفضل التسهيلات والمنشآت اللوجستية على مستوى العالم، تُعتبر دبي بموقعها المتميز جغرافياً واستراتيجياً بوابة مثالية واسعة لدخول وتطوير الأعمال بين الشرق والغرب، وهي عنصر هام للممرات التجارية بين آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا والعالم أجمع.

 

ومع الطفرة الاقتصادية التي تشهدها اسيا وافريقيا، تبرز مدينة دبي مرة أخرى لتكون وجهة مفضلة لتوزيع المنتجات للشركات العالمية، خاصة وأن تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية منخفضة بالإضافة إلى المنشآت والبنية التحتية ممتازة (المرتبة الأولى في الشرق الأوسط حسب تصنيف البنك الدولي) مما ساهم في زيادة حجم الاستثمارات بشكل كبير جداً.

 

دبي هي ثالث أكبر مركز إعادة تصدير في العالم، وفي عام 2011 حققت دبي انجازات جديدة حيث سجلت أعمال التصدير وإعادة التصدير رقماً قياسياً بلغ 246 مليار درهم إماراتي بواقع 15% زيادة عن السنة السابقة.

 

يعتبر ميناء جبل علي في إمارة دبي واحد من أفضل وأهم عشرة موانئ للحاويات في العالم، في حين أن مطار دبي الدولي قدم خدماته في السنة الماضية لأكثر من 66 مليون مسافر، وهذه الإنجازات البارزة تعزز وتؤكد إلتزام دبي لتكون شبكة أعمال عالمية المستوى.

 

أصبحت البنية التحتية الفريدة لقطاع الخدمات اللوجستية تشكل عامل جذب كبير للشركات التي ترغب في تأسيس شركاتها في دبي أو ترغب في توسعة نطاقات أعمالها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. ونظراً للزيادة السريعة في عدد المستثمرين تبقى دبي الخيار الأفضل والأول في المنطقة لجميع المستثمرين.​



Skip Navigation LinksLogistics