Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Manufacturing

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Strategic Sectors
Strategic Sectors
Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest...

Read More

​​​​

As Dubai diversifies its economy and continues to invest heavily in its non-oil sectors, manufacturing has become one of the Emirate's most valuable assets. Low operational costs and import and export incentives drive the industry towards year on year growth, making vast contributions to Dubai's GDP.

 

The vast range of manufacturing and production facilities in Dubai, from auto parts and bottling plants to furniture and refrigerators means that overseas manufacturers can take advantage of Dubai's low costs and location to enter or expand into the Middle East. The city's superb logistics infrastructure enables companies to import raw materials from any of their chosen suppliers and export their products to anywhere in the world with ease, efficiency and affordability.

 

Manufacturing accounts for 8% of Dubai's total workforce, with annual industrial production estimated at approximately Dh200 billion. More importantly for foreign investors, the UAE Minister of Economy His Excellency Sultan Bin Saeed Al Mansoori said in March 2012 that the government expects the UAE's manufacturing industry to nearly double its contribution to the nation's GDP, reaching 25% within the next 15 years.

 

With Dubai's world class export infrastructure at the heart of this strategy, overseas companies are set to capitalize on what may well be one of the Emirate's fastest growing sectors.​



Skip Navigation LinksManufacturing

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 التصنيع

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

مع توجه دبي نحو تعزيز وتنويع موارد اقتصادها واستثماراتها في القطاعات غير النفطية، يشكل قطاع التصنيع أحد أهم الموارد القيمة لاقتصاد إمارة دبي، خاصةً في ظل التسهيلات التي توفرها دبي للمستثمرين من حيث انخفاض كلفة التشغيل ومحفزات التصدير والاستيراد مما يعزز النمو المستدام ويساهم مساهمة بارزة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمدينة دبي.

 

إن النطاق الواسع لتسهيلات التصنيع والإنتاج في دبي بدءاً من قطع غيار السيارات ومصانع تعبئة المياه إلى الأثاث والثلاجات يوفر لشركات التصنيع العالمية مزايا التكاليف المنخفضة والموقع المتميز في دبي تمهيداً لتأسيس شركاتها أو لتوسعة نطاق أعمالها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، إضافةً إلى البنية التحتية الممتازة للخدمات اللوجستية التي تمكن الشركات من استيراد المواد الأولية من أي شركات توريد يختارونها وتصدير منتجاتهم إلى أي مكان في العالم بكل سهولة وسلاسة وفعالية وكلفة منخفضة.

 

يشكل قطاع التصنيع 8% من إجمالي القوة العاملة بدبي،وتبلغ قيمة إنتاجه السنوي التقديري حوالي 200 مليار درهم إماراتي. كما يعزز تصريح سعادة وزير الاقتصاد سلطان بن سعيد المنصوري في شهر مارس 2012 ثقة المستثمرين الأجانب، حينما أكد على أن الدولة تتوقع أن يضاعف قطاع التصنيع من مساهمته في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ليصل إلى 25% خلال الـ 15 سنة القادمة.

 

وبفضل البنية التحتية العالمية المستوى لقطاع التصدير بدبي، أصبح قطاع التصنيع الاكثر والاسرع نمواً في إمارة دبي.​


 


Skip Navigation LinksManufacturing