Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Retail

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Strategic Sectors
Strategic Sectors
Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest...

Read More

​​​​

Over the past decade, Dubai has established itself as the world's premier shopping destination, having rivalled and now surpassed the traditional lure of London, Paris and New York – the city was ranked first in the CB Richard Ellis' 2011 report, "World's Top 20 Cities for Retail".

 

The sector continues to flourish and each year thousands of successful new businesses strengthen Dubai's position as the undisputed retail leader.

 

As home to more than 70 shopping malls, including the world's largest, Dubai has a constant calendar of promotions including Dubai Shopping Festival and Dubai Summer Surprises, organized by the Dubai Events and Promotions Establishment, part of Dubai's Department of Economic Development.

 

The 2012 month-long Dubai Shopping Festival is estimated to have contributed around AED15 billion to the Emirate's economy, and dramatically boosted hotel occupancy rates, drawing millions of visitors from around the world, including many from neighboring GCC countries, China, India, Russia and Africa.

 

With world class global marketing, a proven track record in quality and value, a reputation for service excellence and the invaluable Dubai brand, establishing a retail business in this sales-driven haven continues to be a priority for established and emerging businesses alike.​

Skip Navigation LinksRetail

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 قطاع التجزئة

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​على مدى العقد الماضي، نجحت دبي في إثبات نفسها وإثبات جدارتها كوجهة رئيسية للتسوق على مستوى العالم، مضاهيةً ومتنافسةً مع مدن عريقة مثل لندن وباريس ونيويورك، حيث جاءت مرتبة مدينة دبي في المركز الأول في تقرير "سي ب ريتشارد إيليز لعام 2011" تحت اسم "أفضل 20 مدينة في العالم من حيث محلات التجزئة".

 

يستمر هذا القطاع بالازدهار والنمو، ويشهد كل عام تأسيس وتوسعة آلاف الشركات الجديدة الناجحة وهذا بدوره يعزز ريادة دبي ويرفع مكانتها كمدينة رائدة لمحلات التجزئة التجارية.

 

دبي مدينة تضم أكثر من 70 مركز تجاري من بينها أكبر مركز تجاري في العالم، وتقوم بتنظيم مهرجانات ومعارض ومناسبات بارزة لعروض الترويج التجارية مثل مهرجان دبي للتسوق ومفاجآت صيف دبي.

 

تشير التقديرات إلى أن مهرجان دبي للتسوق – مهرجان مدته شهر كامل - لعام 2012 ساهم في حوالي 15 مليار درهم إماراتي في اقتصاد الإمارة، وساهم كذلك في رفع نسبة إشغال الفنادق وجذب ملايين الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والصين والهند وروسيا وأفريقيا.

 

تتمتع دبي بأسواق عالمية المستوى وسجل مثبت بالجودة والقيمة وسمعة طيبة بتميز الخدمات والمنتجات الرائعة، كل هذه المزايا جعلت من دبي مكاناً مثالياً لمحلات التجزئة التجارية القائمة والجديدة.​



Skip Navigation LinksRetail