Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Travel and Tourism

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Strategic Sectors
Strategic Sectors
Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest...

Read More

​​​

The travel and tourism sector is one of the main drivers that brought about Dubai's positioning as a global business partner. Business and leisure tourism is still one of the mainstays of the Dubai economy and a vital pillar for its strategic plan for economic growth and development. The Dubai Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing recently announced that in 2011, travel and tourism made up a massive 31% of the Emirate's GDP.

 

The investment in travel infrastructure also makes Dubai one of the most accessible destinations on the planet. More than 6,000 flights arrive and depart every week at Dubai International airport. That's the equivalent of one every 100 seconds.

 

Prime beaches, guaranteed sun, luxurious resorts, top entertainment, rich heritage, multicultural lifestyle and much, much more all add to Dubai's charisma and magnetism as a tourism favourite.

 

In 2011, Dubai averaged 81% hotel occupancy, by far the highest in the Middle East and by 2013, Jones Lang LaSalle estimates that the number of hotel rooms in the Emirate will increase by 20% to reach more than 65,000.

 

With such bullish injections of domestic and overseas capital and an expanding and sophisticated infrastructure to match, travel, tourism and hospitality are set to remain as top opportunities for returns on foreign investment.​

Skip Navigation LinksTravelAndTourism

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 السفر والسياحة

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​يُعتبر قطاع السفر والسياحة أحد القطاعات الرئيسية التي تقود مكانة دبي كشريك أعمال عالمي. مازالت سياحة الأعمال والترفيه هي إحدى الدعامات الأساسية لاقتصاد دبي وعمودًا محوريًا في خطتها الاستراتيجية للنمو الاقتصادي والتنمية.

 

يعتبر قطاع السفر والسياحة أحد أهم المحركات التي جعلت من دبي وجهة للأعمال والشركات العالمية، حيث أن سياحة الأعمال والترفيه هي إحدى ركائز اقتصاد دبي ودعامة حيوية تستند إليها خطة دبي الاستراتيجية نحو تعزيز نموها وتطورها الاقتصادي. جدير بالذكر أن دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري بدبي قامت بالإعلان في عام 2011 أن قطاع السفر والسياحة ساهم بشكل كبير بنسبة 31% من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.

 

علماً أن الاستثمار في قطاع السفر يجعل من دبي أيضاً إحدى أهم وجهات التواصل والإتصال عالميا، حيث أن أكثر من 6000 رحلة تصل وتغادر من خلال مطار دبي الدولي كل أسبوع، أي بمعدل رحلة واحدة كل 100 ثانية.

 

تتمتع دبي بكاريزما رائعة تميزها عن كثير من مدن العالم الأخرى – ففيها الشواطئ النظيفة والشمس الدافئة والمنتجعات الفاخرة ومراكز الترفيه الفسيحة والمعالم الأثرية الأصيلة وأسلوب الحياة المتعدد الثقافات والكثير الكثير – دبي مدينة رائعة وجاذبة ووجهة مفضلة للسياحة.

 

في عام 2011، وصلت نسبة إشغال فنادق دبي إلى 81% وهي الأعلى في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وتشير تقديرات "جونز لانج لاسالي" لعام 2013 بأن عدد الغرف الفندقية في إمارة دبي سوف يرتفع بنسبة 20% ليصل إلى 65.000 غرفة فندقية.

 

ومع اهتمام المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب بتطوير وتحديث وتوسيع البنى التحتية لهذا القطاع من خلال تدفق المزيد من رؤوس الأموال للاستثمار فيه، تبقى صناعات السفر والسياحة والضيافة أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية التي تحقق العائدات الأفضل والأعلى للمستثمرين.​



Skip Navigation LinksTravelAndTourism