Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Strategic Sectors

Free Zones
Free Zones
Dubai was the first emirate to pioneer the free zone model, offering foreign businesses attractive concessions and a number of investment incentives, including​ 100 percent ownership of a subsidiary and zero taxation.

Read More​​

​​
Green Technology
Green Technology
As reliance on an oil-based economy continues to decrease to almost minimal levels, Dubai's drive towards sustainable energy and green technology is among the most ambitious in the world.

Read More

​​​​Dubai's thriving economy welcomes with open arms and supports with hands-on help all international business, from sole proprietors to multi-national corporations. And the time has never been better to invest in a market with so many sectors and so many opportunities, particularly for those companies which can capitalize on the burgeoning but unsaturated industries such as manufacturing, technology, logistics and the environment.

 

Innovation and inspiration are key to Dubai's past successes and future growth and an increasing culture of pioneering research and groundbreaking development ensures that Dubai is not only the Middle East's leading destination for new initiatives, but also a global knowledge base.

 

For more information about strategic sectors, please visit the below sectors:


 

Strategic Sectors

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

  القطاعات الإستراتيجية

​​ المناطق الحرة
​​ المناطق الحرة
تعد دبي أول إمارة رائدة في نموذج المنطقة الحرة، وذلك بتقديمها امتيازات جذابة وعدداً من حوافز الاستثمار للشركات الأجنبية، بما في ذلك فرصة التملك بنسبة 100 في المائة من الشركات التابعة دون فرض أية ضرائب.

Read More

القطاعات الإستراتيجية
القطاعات الإستراتيجية
توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال .. 

Read More

​​​​توفر دبي كافة أشكال الدعم والخدمات المساندة إلى جميع الشركات العالمية الفردية والمتعددة الجنسيات، حيث تتعدد قطاعات الأعمال لتشكل خيارات متنوعة للمستثمرين الطامحين بتحقيق أفضل الإيرادات ونتائج الأعمال، خاصة بالنسبة لتلك الشركات التي تستطيع الاعتماد على الصناعات والأعمال الرائدة مثل شركات التصنيع والتكنولوجيا والخدمات اللوجستية والبيئية.

 

تضم دبي مزايا متعددة أبرزها الإبداع والابتكار والإلهام، وكلها عوامل رئيسية وحجر أساس في نجاحات​ الإمارة في الماضي والركائز الأساسية للتنمية المستقبلية مع تعزيز ثقافة الريادة في الأبحاث والمشاريع التطويرية الرائدة بما يضمن ليس فقط وجهة مفضلة ورائدة على مستوى الشرق الأوسط ولكن أيضاً قاعدة عالمية للعلم والمعرفة.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول القطاعات الاستراتيجية، يرجى زيارة القطاعات التالية:​

​​

القطاعات الاستراتيجية